Zoje Stage Books in Order

The Zoje Stage books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Zoje Stage books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Baby Teeth / Bad Apple

Stage, Zoje 2018

"We Need to Talk About Kevin meets Gone Girl meets The Omen....a twisty, delirious read that will constantly question your sympathies for the two characters as their bond continues to crumble." --Entertainment Weekly"A pulse-spiking thriller." --PopSugarSweetness can be deceptive.

In the tradition of THE DINNER and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN comes a "bad seed" debut about a mom desperate to find help for her mute young daughter, whose disturbing behavior grows increasingly dangerous."Unnerving and unputdownable, Baby Teeth will get under your skin and keep you trapped in its chilling grip until the shocking conclusion.

" --New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline Meet Hanna.She's the sweet-but-silent angel in the adoring eyes of her Daddy. He's the only person who understands her, and all Hanna wants is to live happily ever after with him. But Mommy stands in her way, and she'll try any trick she can think of to get rid of her.

Ideally for good.Meet Suzette.She loves her daughter, really, but after years of expulsions and strained home schooling, her precarious health and sanity are weakening day by day. As Hanna's tricks become increasingly sophisticated, and Suzette's husband remains blind to the failing family dynamics, Suzette starts to fear that there's something seriously wrong, and that maybe home isn't the best place for their baby girl after all.

From blazing new talent Zoje Stage, Baby Teeth is a story about a perfect-looking family, and a darling little girl who wants nothing more than to kill her mother.

Read More

Wonderland

Stage, Zoje 2020

Shirley Jackson meets The Shining in this richly atmospheric and thrillingly tense new novel from the acclaimed author of the "deliciously creepy" debut Baby Teeth (New York Post).One mother's love may be all that stands between her family, an enigmatic presence--and madness.

After years of city life, Orla and Shaw Bennett are ready for the quiet of New York's Adirondack mountains--or at least, they think they are. Settling into the perfect farmhouse with their two children, they are both charmed and unsettled by the expanse of their land, the privacy of their individual bedrooms, and the isolation of life a mile from any neighbor.

But none of the Bennetts could expect what lies waiting in the woods, where secrets run dark and deep. When something begins to call to the family-from under the earth, beneath the trees, and within their minds-Orla realizes she might be the only one who can save them .

. . if she can find out what this force wants before it's too late.With an ending inescapable and deeply satisfying, Wonderland brilliantly blends horror and suspense to probe the boundaries of family, loyalty, love, and the natural world.

Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Zoje Stage books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!


You Might Also Like to Read


Trending Quotes