Ted Mark Books in Order

The Ted Mark books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Ted Mark books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of The Man from O.R.G.Y. Books

The Man From O.R.G.Y.

Ted Mark 1965
Book by Ted Mark Read More

Back Home at the O.R.G.Y.

Ted Mark 1968
Adult paperback novel. Hilarious, sexy, way-out, its the Man from O.R.G.Y. This book is 192 pages in length and spread over 10 chapters. This novel takes place in a village in Tibet. Explicit sexual language. Read More

Come Be My O.R.G.Y.

Ted Mark 1968
Smudging on edge of spine and cover. Reading crease on spine. Name inside front cover. Read More

Around the World is not a Trip

Mark, Ted 1973
Ted Mark Gottfried was a writer of erotic fiction. Read More

Publication Order of Ted Mark Laugh Romp Books

The Nude Wore Black

Mark, Ted 1967

A Fiction House Adult Reprint: Llona's brand-new husband was a cautious man. And precisely because he was so cautious, he had the wackiest accident anybody could have. The result was that Llona abruptly became a widow . . . on her wedding night! But Llona is a hard gal to stop.

There was another man-a guy named Archer who had aroused her, er, interest on her wedding day-and she decided to find him. With the help of the world's most helpless private eye, Llona set out on her wild quest-which led to mad adventures in a massage parlor, madder ones in a mad-house, and a climax that should make you collapse with laughter.

Ted (The Man from O.R.G.Y.) Mark is more inspired than ever in this one. And Llona Mayper is one of his most spirited creations!

Read More

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Right On, Relevant

Ted Mark 1971
"Sex, ecology, wild adventure. The man from Charisma does it again!" Read More

Stroke of Genius

Mark, T. 1982
Book by Mark, T. Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Ted Mark books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!

You Might Also Like to Read

Trending Quotes