Russell Andrews Books in Order

The Russell Andrews books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Russell Andrews books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Justin Westwood Books


Andrews, Russell 2003

A man burdened by his past, former top homicide cop Justin Westwood has retreated to a small-town Long Island police force. Drowning his troubles in mindless traffic duty and lots of scotch, he's awakened to action when a young woman journalist is brutally murdered.

She had recently made some errors in the obituary of a man from a local retirement home, but that's not the kind of mistake that brings professional hit men to your door-or the FBI to town. Attempting to unravel the puzzle, Justin finds that everyone-the cops, the FBI, and one of the strangest professional killing teams ever seen-seems to be one step ahead of him, disposing of witnesses and setting him up for the fall.

But this reality check is just what Justin needs, and he'll stop at nothing to discover the true meaning of "Aphrodite"-and maybe save himself.

Read More


Andrews, RussellF 2005

Justin Westwood, the detective hero of APHRODITE, is mourning the death of his boss, victim of a terrorist bombing in a local restaurant, when he's called to investigate an air accident: a small plane has crashed on take-off from Hampton Airport. The pilot is dead, but when Justin discovers the body has no ID, the cockpit has been wiped clean of prints and the Federal Air Authority has deleted the aircraft's details he is sure the pilot was murdered.

As he tries to get a handle on the man's background he realises there is a link to the bombing, and that the atrocious attack may not have been caused by any terrorist. In fact it looks as though it might have had its origins on Capitol Hill. But what political or financial prize could be worth the slaughter of dozens of innocents? It seems as though Justin may have to sacrifice his own life before he learns the truth.

Read More


Andrews, Russell 2007
A nationally bestselling author returns with another imaginative, conspiratorial thriller featuring East End Harbor's police chief, Justin Westwood. Read More

Publication Order of Standalone Novels


Andrews, Russell 1999

Gideon. An identity shrouded in mystery - the anonymous source who holds the key to an explosive secret. In a clandestine meeting, writer Carl Granville is hired to take the pages of an old diary, articles, letters, documents in which all proper names and locations have been blacked out - and turn them into compelling fiction.

He will be paid a quarter of a million dollars. But he can never tell a soul.As he is fed information and his work progresses, Granville begins to realize that Gideon's book is more than just a potential bestseller. It is a revelation of chilling evil and a decades-long cover-up by someone with far-reaching power.

He starts to have second thoughts. How will his book be used? Whose lives will be shattered? What is the truth behind the story - and who is the true storyteller?Then someone close to Granville is bludgeoned to death. Another is savagely murdered. His apartment is ransacked, his computer destroyed, all his records stolen.

Suspicion falls on Granville. He tries to explain the shadowy assignment. No one believes him. He has no proof, no alibis...

Read More


Andrews, Russell 2001

Recovering from a tragedy and its resulting psychological trauma with the help of Kid Demeter, a young man who has served the role of surrogate son, Jack Keller is drawn into a terrifying world of drugs, violence, after-hours clubs, and sex after Kid is found dead, the victim of a supposed suicide, and discovers that he must find a killer before the killer finds him.


Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Russell Andrews books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!

You Might Also Like to Read

Trending Quotes