Mike Tucker Books in Order

The Mike Tucker books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Mike Tucker books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Black Bat Mystery Books


Coffey, Brian 1974
Brian Coffey is a pen name used by Dean Koontz early in his career. "Surrounded" is the second of three Black Cat Mystery stories featuring Mike tucker, successful art dealer and professional thief. It was published in 1974 by the Bobbs-Merrill Company. Read More

The Wall of Masks

Brian Coffey 1975
Book by Brian Coffey Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Mike Tucker books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!

You Might Also Like to Read

Trending Quotes