Jordan Jacobs Books in Order

The Jordan Jacobs books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Jordan Jacobs books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Samantha Sutton Books

Samantha Sutton and the Labyrinth of Lies

Jacobs, Jordan 2012

"Readers will be focused on the mystery, pulled on by the gripping suspense."―KirkusA Legendary Ghost, An Ancient Treasure, A Mystery Only Samantha Sutton Can SolveThere's nothing Samantha Sutton wants more than to become an adventure-seeking archaeologist like her brilliant Uncle Jay.

Samantha's big dreams are finally coming true when Jay invites her along on a summer excavation of an ancient temple in the Peruvian Andes.But this adventure isn't exactly what she thought it would be with her nosy older brother, Evan, and Jay's colleagues monitoring her every move.

And she has to deal with the local legend, EI Loco: a ghostly madman who supposedly haunts the ruins. But when the project's most important finds go missing, it's up to Samantha to solve the mystery before the treasures of the temple are lost forever.

Read More

Samantha Sutton and the Winter of the Warrior Queen

Jacobs, Jordan 2013

A secret society, a lost fortress, a precious artifact only Samantha Sutton can protect.Twelve-year-old Samantha Sutton isn't sure she wants to go to England with her Uncle Jay, a brilliant, risk-taking archeologist. But the trip seems safe enough―a routine excavation in Cambridge―and Samantha has always had a love for the past.

At first the project seems unremarkable―just a survey to clear the way for a massive theme park. But everything changes when Sam uncovers something extraordinary. Are the local legends true? Is this the site of the ancient fortress belonging to Queen Boudica, the warrior queen? What treasures might be found?When others begin to learn of her findings, Samantha senses she is in danger.

Can any of her friends be trusted? Samantha will need to solve the mystery of the site in order to protect herself and let the world know of her remarkable discovery.Praise for Samantha Sutton and the Labyrinth of Lies:"Suspenseful."―Time for Kids

Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Jordan Jacobs books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!

You Might Also Like to Read

Trending Quotes