Heart Of Texas Books in Order

The Heart Of Texas books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Heart Of Texas books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Heart of Texas Books

Lonesome Cowboy

Macomber, Debbie 1998
Rose cultivator and Promise resident Savannah Weston disproves her reputation for quiet, old-fashioned ways as she pursues stranger and disenchanted cowboy Laredo Smith. Original. Read More

Texas Two-Step

Macomber, Debbie 1998
Struggling to run the business her father has left her, Ellie Frasier leans heavily on her friends for support, until her relationship with one of them, rancher Glen Patterson, deepens into love. Original. Read More

Caroline's Child

Macomber, Debbie 1998
Five years after the birth of her illegitimate child, Caroline Daniels considers breaking her silence about the father's identity when she falls in love with rancher Grady Weston. Original. Read More

Dr. Texas

Macomber, Debbie 1998
Jilted by his fiance+a7e, a bitter Cal Patterson finds that GP Jane Dickinson, reminds him of ex-bride-to-be but soon finds he cannot stop thinking about the spirited woman who has stolen his heart. Original. Read More

Nell's Cowboy

Macomber, Debbie 1998
Nell Bishop, the widowed mother of two children and owner of the Twin Canyons dude ranch, houses Travis Grant, an Eastern wannabe cowboy, who seems intent on stirring up the town--by revealing the mysteries of its past. Original. Read More

Lone Star Baby

Macomber, Debbie 1998
Handsome unmarried minister Wade McMillen finds himself torn between duty and love when he falls for a lovely young woman who shows up pregnant and alone in small-town Promise, Texas. Original. Read More

Promise, Texas/The Little Bookshop Of Promises

Macomber, Debbie 1999
Promise, Texas by Debbie Macomber released on Nov 24, 2003 is available now for purchase. Read More

Return To Promise

Macomber, Debbie 2008

PROMISE, TEXAS, is a good place to live with the person you love. When rancher Cal Patterson and his wife, Jane—better known as Dr. Texas—face a threat to their marriage, she leaves Promise, the town that's become her home as much as his. Will Jane be back by Christmas? Because, for both of them, the greatest gift of all would be her Return to Promise.

GOLD RIVER, ALASKA, isn't your average town. After being jilted by her fiancé, Caroline Myers ends up there—thanks to her matchmaking aunts, who send her on what appears to be an autumn vacation. Not surprisingly, they have something different in mind.

Something that involves spending a snowy Christmas in handsome Paul Trevor's home—as his Mail-Order Bride.

Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Heart Of Texas books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!

You Might Also Like to Read

Trending Quotes