Georgian Saga Books in Order

The Georgian Saga books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Georgian Saga books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Georgian Saga Books

Queen in Waiting

Plaidy, Jean 1967
This work of historical fiction covers the life of a woman, who despite her difficult past, aspires to be the Queen of England. Read More

Caroline, the Queen

Jean Plaidy 1968
Caroline, the Queen (Georgian Saga) [Jun 01, 1986] Jean Plaidy; Victoria Holt and Philippa Carr … Read More

Indiscretions of the Queen

This book is a historical fiction novel and is the 8th book in the Georgian saga created by author Jean Plaidy. Read More

Goddess of the Green Room

Plaidy, Jean 1971
Abandoning Ireland and beginning her life anew in England, Dorothy Jordan, the newest star at London's Drury Lane Theatre, begins a celebrated love affair with the Prince Regent's younger brother and faces a life of struggle. Reprint. Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Georgian Saga books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!

You Might Also Like to Read

Trending Quotes