Cordinas Royal Family Books in Order

The Cordinas Royal Family books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Cordinas Royal Family books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Cordina's Royal Family Books

Affaire Royale

Nora Roberts 1986

A New York Times Bestselling Author With Her Serene Highness Gabriella suffering from amnesia and her kidnappers still on the loose, Prince Armand lost no time in calling his close friend, American detective Reeve MacGee. Poor Brie could remember nothing; even her family were strangers to her.

With Reeve's prodding, her memory began to awaken. But his warm heart and calming eyes awakened so much more.

Read More

Command Performance

Roberts, Nora 1987

Affaire RoyalePrincess Gabriella had escaped captivity, but she'd lost her memory and her kidnappers were still on the loose. She needed a protector fast, and brash American Reeve MacGee was the perfect man for the job. The handsome ex-policeman could handle absolutely anything—except falling in love with the stunning, vulnerable woman in his care.

Command PerformanceYears ago Eve Hamilton had a fleeting schoolgirl crush on the powerful, reserved and compelling Prince Alexander—but he'd clearly disapproved of her. Finally reunited, Alex is fascinated by the beautiful, independent woman Eve has become, and suddenly he wants to show her that he is all the man she could ever want.


Read More

The Playboy Prince / Starlit Winter Nights

Nora Roberts 1987
Language of Love Edition Feb.1994 ISBN: 037351039X 1st. done as a SIM 1987. Beautiful copy with one very light spine crease. Pages clean and tight . Ships within 24 hours with delivery confirmation. Purchase 3 or more books and get free upgrade to Priority Shipping. Read More

Cordina's Crown Jewel

Roberts, Nora 1992

The much-anticipated sequel to Cordina's Royal Family follows Her Royal Highness Camilla de Cordina as she secretly sheds her nobility to become Camilla MacGee and work for archaeologist Delaney Caine in Vermont, but when her fascination with Delaney turns into passion, Camilla realizes that she must tell him the truth about her identity.


Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Cordinas Royal Family books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!

You Might Also Like to Read

Trending Quotes